Reply To: Settings Page not saving

#1488
brettbaker
Participant

something which might indicate something even after deleting and installing and NOT saving any settings, not even the activation key.

the interface is showing that Xero is connected as the text below the two fields shows:
Xero Connection Status Active *in green. so not sure how this stays even after deleting the database and the folder and reinstalling